Teams keep changing and so do responsibilities. To help with these uncertainties, you have the option to remove managers from your projects.
To remove managers from a project:
Head to the Permissions page
Uncheck all the roles assigned to a user, and refresh the page
The user will be notified by email that their access to the project has expired.
Note: While Project Owners can remove all project managers, Admins can only remove Publishers, Uploaders and Analysts.
Updated on: 04 / 22 / 2022