Next to the edit button, below the video’s thumbnail, is a small bin icon. Click on this to initiate video file deletion. Once deleted, you cannot restore the video file. However, you can upload the same video file again on Indee.
Note: On deleting a video, all active screeners and screener information pertaining to the video will no longer be available.
Updated on: 04/13/2022