Much like the need to update screener access, there may occur times when users require the ability to revoke it. This could be a security measure as a result of unauthorized forwarding or just a routine clean up of screeners.


You can disable a screener room by clicking on the red Disable Screener Room button. Confirming the alert on the pop up will disable and revoke access to the screener room. This will disable all videos within the room. Once the screener room is disabled “Disable screener room” option is grayed out.

Note : It is not possible to disable a forensic screener room that is being processed. It can only be disabled after the screeners are generated.

If you'd like to disable the screener for a specific video within the screener room, click on the video listing.


You can disable a screener by clicking on the red Disable button. Confirming the alert on the pop up will disable and revoke access to the screener. Once disabled, the screener will show as expired.

Note: It is not possible to disable a forensic screener that is being processed. It can only be disabled after being generated.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!